Houston

5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 1650 | Houston, Texas 77056 | 713.900.3000

Josh Jacobs

Principal

713.900.3001

jjacobs@edge-cm.com

Burdette Huffman

Principal

713.900.3024

bhuffman@edge-cm.com

Micha van Marcke, CCIM

Principal

713.900.3011‬

micha@Edge-cm.com

Kevin Holland

Principal

713.900.3025

kholland@edge-cm.com

Chace Henke

Senior Vice President

713.900.3009

chace@edge-cm.com

Ryan Holliday

Senior Associate

713.900.3027

rholliday@edge-cm.com

Brenden Duffey

Analyst

713.900.3035‬

bduffey@edge-cm.com

Lauryn Vermaas

Marketing Coordinator

713.900.3023

lvermaas@edge-cm.com

Taryn Triola

Marketing Coordinator

713.900.3023

ttriola@edge-cm.com

EDGE REALTY CAPITAL MARKETS     DALLAS/FORT WORTH, AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO, HOUSTON    SIGN UP