Houston

5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 1650 | Houston, Texas 77056 | 713.900.3000

Josh Jacobs

Principal

713.900.3001

jjacobs@edge-cm.com

Burdette Huffman

Principal

713.900.3024

bhuffman@edge-cm.com

Kevin Holland

Senior Vice President

713.900.3025

kholland@edge-cm.com

Bill Pyle

Vice President

713.900.3018

bpyle@edge-cm.com

Lauryn Vermaas

Marketing Coordinator

713.900.3023

lvermaas@edge-cm.com

Taylor Jones

Transaction Assistant

713.900.3021

tjones@edge-re.com

EDGE REALTY CAPITAL MARKETS     DALLAS/FORT WORTH, AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO, HOUSTON    SIGN UP