Dallas/Fort Worth

5950 Berkshire Lane, Suite 700 | Dallas, Texas 75225 | 214.545.6900

Brandon Beeson

Principal

214.545.6916

bbeeson@edge-cm.com

Mart Martindale

Principal

214.545.6917

mmartindale@edge-cm.com

Brad Francis

Director

214.545.6968

bfrancis@edge-cm.com

Clay Evans

Senior Vice President

214.545.6941

cevans@edge-cm.com

Wilson Stafford

Senior Vice President

214.545.6933

wstafford@edge-cm.com

Stroud Arthur

Senior Vice President

214.545.6923

sarthur@edge-cm.com

Ali Chambers

Associate

214.545.6908

achambers@edge-cm.com

Brandon Crow

Associate

214.545.6940

bcrow@edge-cm.com

John Mungioli

Associate

214.545.6963

jmungioli@edge-cm.com

Brian Wetzel

Analyst

214.545.6960

bwetzel@edge-cm.com

Lauren Matkins

Marketing Coordinator

214.545.6920

lmatkins@edge-cm.com

Chelsea Springfield

Marketing Assistant

214.545.6952

cspringfield@edge-cm.com

Logan Berry

Broker Assistant

214.545.6910

lberry@edge-cm.com

EDGE REALTY CAPITAL MARKETS     DALLAS/FORT WORTH, AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO, HOUSTON    SIGN UP